Committee Reps

Advocacy Chair  Sara Glass glass4@q.com
Awards  Kathy Paulson kpaulson@nvsd.org
Budget and Audit Committee  Merrilyn Tucker treasurer@wlma.org
Bylaws Committee Chair  Leigh Lohrasbi pastpresident@wlma.org
Conference Chair  Sharyn Merrigan conference@wlma.org
Conference Registrar
Joanna Freeman registrar@wlma.org
Future of WLMA planning Anne Bingham president@wlma.org
Intellectual Freedom Chair Bob Koreis koreisr@orting.wednet.edu
Local Arrangements Chair  Barb Engvall barbwa@charter.net
Medium Associate Editor Cathy Grant chgrant@gmail.com
Nominating Committee  Leigh Lohrasbi pastpresident@wlma.org
Outstanding Teacher Librarian Award Chair  Debi Shultz debishultz@aol.com
Partners (Ads and Vendors)

partners@wlma.org
Sasquatch Reading Award - David Winkeljohn winkeljohnd@edmonds.wednet.edu
Scholarships  Susan Kaphammer kaphammers@wvsd208.org
Social Media Chair Carina Pierce carinalpierce@gmail.com
Towner Award for Nonfiction Carter Kemp
Washington's Children's Choice Picture Book Award Amy Cook & Kim Guyette amy.cook@ksd.org, Kim.Guyette@rsd.edu
 
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software