Committee Reps

dshultz@centralia.wednet.edu

ckemp@seattleschools.org

Advocacy Chair  Corie Jones cjmath@gmail.com
Awards  Kathy Paulson kpaulson@nvsd.org
Budget and Audit Committee  Merrilyn Tucker treasurer@wlma.org
Bylaws Committee Chair  Anne Bingham pastpresident@wlma.org
Conference Chair  Margy VanDykeconference@wlma.org
Conference Registrar
Joanna Freeman registrar@wlma.org



Intellectual Freedom Chair Kate Burton
Kate.Burton@vansd.org
Local Arrangements Chair  Barb Engvall barbengvall@gmail.com
Medium Associate Editor Cathy Grant chgrant@gmail.com
Nominating Committee  Anne Bingham pastpresident@wlma.org
Outstanding Teacher Librarian Award Chair  Debi Shultz
Partners (Ads and Vendors)
Susan Jenkins partners@wlma.org
Sasquatch Reading Award - David Winkeljohn winkeljohnd@edmonds.wednet.edu
Scholarships  Susan Kaphammer kaphammers@wvsd208.org
Social Media Chair Carina Pierce carinalpierce@gmail.com
Towner Award for Nonfiction Carter Kemp
Washington's Children's Choice Picture Book Award Amy Cook & Kim Guyette amy.cook@ksd.org, Kim.Guyette@rsd.edu
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software