Here is the list for 2015



Angelberger, Tom

Fake Mustache

Berlin, Eric

Puzzler’s Mansion, The

Harkrader, Lisa

Adventures of Beanboy

McMullan, Kate

Have a Hot Time, Hades!

Noe, Katherine Schlick

Something to hold

Palacio, R. J.


Peacock, Carol Antionette

Red Thread Sisters

Preus, Margi

Shadow on the Mountain

Rodkey, Geoff

Deadweather and Sunrise

Sheinkin, Steve

Lincoln’s Grave Robbers

Stratton, Allan

Grave Robber’s Apprentice, The

Turnage, Sheila

Three Times Lucky

Here's How to Vote!
  • Read or listen to any two nominated titles to be eligible to vote.

  • Voting takes place in March. Votes are collected by librarians and submitted here into an online form that will go live 3/15/2015. The winner is announced in April. 

Sasquatch Award

We Have a Winner, and it's

The Dead Boys 

by Royce Buckingham!




The Dead boys

Buckingham, Royce

 Guinea dog
 Jennings, Patrick 2307


Erskine, Kathryn

 Zita the spacegirl:Far from home  Hatke, Ben  1675

Charlie Joe Jackson’s guide to not reading

Greenwald, Tommy


Aliens on vacation

Smith, Clete


The Boy at the end of the world

Van Eekhout, Greg


Inside out & back again

Lai, Thanhha

 Boys without names
 Sheth, Kashmira 957 
 Liesl and Po
 Oliver, Lauren

The Great wall of Lucy Wu

Shang, Wendy Wan-Long


The Midnight tunnel

Frazier, Angie


Thanks for voting!

Please direct any questions to David Winkeljohn or Carter Kemp.

Find Sasquatch Resources here:

Please contact David Winkeljohn ( or call 425/431-3305 for further information. 

The Sasquatch Committee is Gary Bosley, Alpha DeLap, Sandra Earnest, Dan Gemeinhart, Bethany Hoglund, Jacqueline Keith, Carter Kemp, Kari Madrinich, Erin Ostrander, David Winkeljohn, and Teresa Wittmann.

Thank you for participating!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software